fbpx
ONE CHOCOLATE, THREE VARIETIES

Ragusa is the original Swiss chocolate with a cult following. And with whole hazelnuts that have kept it rocking for over 70 years. 100% naturel.

SELECT YOUR RAGUSA!
CHEZ Camille Bloch

Far more than just a chocolate museum, CHEZ Camille Bloch will take you on a voyage of flavors. Come to experience a magic moment at CHEZ Camille Bloch, the Visitor Center for the Ragusa and Torino brands, in our production facility at Courtelary in the beautiful region of Chasseral.

Sustainability

We ensure steadfast commitment to sustainable production throughout the entire value chain process. This begins with our cocoa beans, primarily sourced from Ghana and Peru, and extends to our other raw materials in addition to the production process, stopping only after delivery of our chocolate specialties. Chocolats Camille Bloch prioritizes complete traceability of all our raw materials.

B2B

Are you looking for original, personalised gift ideas? Do you need quality promotional items that will make an impression and communicate your corporate values? We have just what you’re after: chocolate customised with your own name, in packaging totally designed by you, and with your company’s logo.

I DO NOT WANT TO MISS SOMETHING!

Subscribe to our Newsletter (4-5 per year) to be aware of all the contests and latest news from Ragusa.

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.
SELECT YOUR RAGUSA!

fbpx
EINE SCHOKOLADE, DREI SORTEN

Entdecke Ragusa, die Schweizer Schokolade-Spezialität mit Kult-Charakter und mit den ganzen Haselnüssen. Seit über 70 Jahren in aller Munde. 100% natürlich.

WÄHLE DEIN RAGUSA!
Was macht dich unverbesserlich?

Was macht dich unverbesserlich?

Gehörst auch du zun den Menschen, die sich durch einen einzigartigen, unverbesserlichen Charakter auszeichnen?

CHEZ Camille Bloch

CHEZ Camille Bloch ist viel mehr als ein Schokoladenmuseum! Hier tauchen Sie ein in die Geschichte einer Familie, deren Werte wie Authentizität, Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit mit den Kultmarken Ragusa und Torino von Generation zu Generation weitererleben.

Nachhaltigkeit

Entlang unserer gesamten Wertschöpfungskette legen wir grossen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit. Unser Nachhaltigkeitsverständnis umfasst die Beschaffung unsere Rohstoffe, wie zum Beispiel die Kakaobohnen, die wir grossmehrheitlich aus Ghana und Peru beziehen, Energieeffizienz und Wert auf erneuerbare Energien im Betrieb, wiederverwertbare Verpackungsmaterialien und Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern, die unsere Werte teilen.

B2B

Sie suchen ein originelles und persönliches Kundengeschenk von höchster Qualität, das Ihre Werte und die Kultur Ihres Unternehmens perfekt wiederspiegelt und einen emotionalen Mehrwert schafft? Wir haben genau das Richtige für Sie: ein individuell nach Ihren Wünschen gestaltete Schokolade.

Ich möchte nichts verpassen!

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter (4-5 pro Jahr), um über alle Wettbewerbe und Neuigkeiten informiert zu werden.

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.
WÄHLE DEIN RAGUSA!