fbpx
ONE CHOCOLATE, THREE VARIETIES

Ragusa is the original Swiss chocolate with a cult following. And with whole hazelnuts that have kept it rocking for over 70 years. 100% naturel.

SELECT YOUR RAGUSA!
CHEZ Camille Bloch

Far more than just a chocolate museum, CHEZ Camille Bloch will take you on a voyage of flavors. Come to experience a magic moment at CHEZ Camille Bloch, the Visitor Center for the Ragusa and Torino brands, in our production facility at Courtelary in the beautiful region of Chasseral.

Sustainability

We ensure steadfast commitment to sustainable production throughout the entire value chain process. This begins with our cocoa beans, primarily sourced from Ghana and Peru, and extends to our other raw materials in addition to the production process, stopping only after delivery of our chocolate specialties. Chocolats Camille Bloch prioritizes complete traceability of all our raw materials.

B2B

Are you looking for original, personalised gift ideas? Do you need quality promotional items that will make an impression and communicate your corporate values? We have just what you’re after: chocolate customised with your own name, in packaging totally designed by you, and with your company’s logo.

I DO NOT WANT TO MISS SOMETHING!

Subscribe to our Newsletter (4-5 per year) to be aware of all the contests and latest news from Ragusa.

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.
SELECT YOUR RAGUSA!

Un chocolat, trois variétés

Ragusa, c’est le chocolat suisse 100% naturel avec du caractère. Et avec des noisettes entières qui en font un produit culte depuis plus de 70 ans.

Choisis ton Ragusa!
EN QUOI ES-TU INCORRIGIBLE?

Es-tu incorrigible?

Fais-tu aussi partie de ces gens qui ont un caractère hors du commun avec un petit côté incorrigible? Qui restent fidèles à eux-mêmes et en sont fiers?

CHEZ Camille Bloch

CHEZ Camille Bloch, c’est bien plus qu’un musée du chocolat ! C’est une immersion au cœur d’une saga familiale, dont les générations successives ont transmis au fil des ans leurs valeurs d’authenticité, d’innovation et de durabilité, au travers de leurs marques cultes Ragusa et Torino.

Durabilité

La durabilité est présente à chaque étape de notre chaîne de création de valeur. Tout commence avec les fèves de cacao que nous importons principalement du Ghana et du Pérou, dans une moindre mesure. Le processus se poursuit avec les autres matières premières, puis la production proprement dite, et se termine avec la livraison de nos spécialités au chocolat. C’est pourquoi nous misons également sur la traçabilité de nos matières premières.

B2B

Vous cherchez des idées cadeaux originales et personnalisées, des objets publicitaires de qualité qui marquent les esprits et véhiculent les valeurs de votre entreprise? Nous avons ce qu’il vous faut: un chocolat personnalisé sous votre propre nom, dans un emballage entièrement conçu selon vos désirs et portant le logo de votre société.

JE NE VEUX PLUS RIEN MANQUER!

Abonne-toi à notre Newsletter (4-5 par année) pour être au courant de tous les concours et des dernières nouveautés de Ragusa.

Choisis ton Ragusa!